Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders

​ Congratulations to newly-elected student leaders for 2015, Amber B and Zahli S (School Captains),  Lily P and Taygan S (School Vice-Captains), and House Captains, Emily D (Beatty), Jazmyn P (Gibson), and Taleah J (Thompson).  Thank-you to all students who nominated for leadership positions. A large number of Year 6 students spoke very well on assembly on Thursday.


As we have reminded all students, even though we do have some official leadership positions for the seniors, all students are encouraged to engage in leadership and participation opportunities that are encouraged on a daily basis.  


The investiture for student leaders will occur at Assembly in a couple of weeks. More information, soon.